The Final Strife: Book One of The Ending Fire Trilogy



Author(s): Saara El-Arifi

Series: Ending Fire 01

Publisher: Random House Worlds, Year: 2022

ISBN: 9780593356951,2021055840,2021055841,9780593356944,9780593501009

Audible sample

In the first book of a visionary fantasy trilogy with its roots in the mythology of Africa and Arabia that “sings of rebellion, love, and the courage it takes to stand up to tyranny” (Samantha Shannon, author of The Priory of the Orange Tree), three women band together against a cruel empire that divides people by blood.

“A game-changing new voice in epic fantasy . . . There are no Chosen Ones here, only bad choices and blood.”—Tasha Suri, author of The Jasmine Throne.

Saara El-Arifi

Picture of Saara El-Arifi, a black woman looking up at the sky

About the Author

Saara El-Arifi is the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Final Strife, the first part of a trilogy inspired by her Ghanaian and Arabian heritage. She has lived in many countries, had many jobs and owned many more cats.

She was raised in the Middle East until her formative years, when her family swapped the Abu Dhabi desert for the English Peak District hills. This change of climate had a significant impact on her growth—not physically, she’s nearly 6ft—and she learned what it was to be Black in a white world.

El-Arifi knew she was a storyteller from the moment she told her first lie. Over the years she has perfected her tall tales into epic ones. She currently resides in London, UK, as a full-time procrastinator.


This book is electronically deliver via your mail address after payment




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Final Strife: Book One of The Ending Fire Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *